Irish Constituencies

Check out our interactive map to get the tweets from your constituency…

Did you know that there are General Election Candidates tweeting in all 43 constituencies! We currently have over 200 of those candidates indexed on this site. plus the official Twitter Accounts of each the Fianna Fail, Fine Gael, Labour, Sinn Fein and Green Parties

Comments are closed.